Moar Lace please

Photography & Gothic Lolita Fashion

CANGAI WEDDING

on December 21, 2009

CANGAI WEDDING.

I went to scout out some bridal shops with my sister, and this was the first one.

The moment I set my eyes on the window display, my heart did a little skip. The gowns were incredibly gorgeous. Once in, the staff were very warm and attentive, and were very pleased to let me try own the gowns.

There are so many off the rack that I love! The amount of detail in the dresses are amazing, with intricate beading and lots of lace. ❤

They also offer packages for Taiwan photography, which I’m super interested in, and showed us plenty of real-life bride/groom photos (singaporeans and taiwanese), and the makeup, styling and photography (feel) is lovely. I’m really keen on this bs.

The staff were very patient and clear in their explanation of the package, and totally not pushy or hardsell. 🙂 A very happy experience.

Most likely I’ll sign up with them, I’m just deciding on the package details now.

^_^

Leave a Reply

