Moar Lace please

Photography & Gothic Lolita Fashion

Coordis ~ Aug

on September 6, 2010

Hi guys!

wow I’ve been away for quite a while… July-Aug have just gone by in a whirlwind. Happily settled in my new place, loving married life 🙂

Lately I haven’t had much chance to dress in rori, but have found a way to indulge my need to coordinate! 🙂 I guess I’m one of those people who really LOVE matchy-matchy style coordis, so I’ve tried to move a little away from that in the following…. Still quite into sweet AP rori, but classic is definitely interesting me again.

2 responses to “Coordis ~ Aug

  1. Chelsea says:

    SO cute! and that vanity is to die for!

    ~Chels

  2. ewen says:

    Hello i like dress cute. bye

Leave a Reply

