Moar Lace please

Photography & Gothic Lolita Fashion

Little Bear’s Cafe – self-portrait

on November 2, 2010

I was a little iffy about this print when I first saw it, loved the colorway, wasn’t sure about how busy it looked. Having seen it in person, I’m hooked. Its a delightfully bright shade of lime green, and the bears are really cute. ^^

Since I’ve completed all my post-grad coursework, I’m currently a housewife for the nonce… and what better time to get back into photography. This self-portraiture is quite challenging since you can’t see what you’re taking, and involves a lot of running back and forth.  Thank goodness for remote shutter releases!

 


 

Outfit Rundown:
everything from AP except for
Shoes: Secretshop
Bracelets & Pins: Chocomint
Rings: Kawaiifrenzy

2 responses to “Little Bear’s Cafe – self-portrait

  1. Anna Crystal says:

    Beautiful shooting and yes I agree with you, I didn’t like the business of the print at first sight either, but you look so adorable in it and you’re such a beautiful woman, wow!

Leave a Reply

