Moar Lace please

Photography & Gothic Lolita Fashion

Attempt 1 ~ Dolly Kei x Lolita

on December 30, 2010

Dolly Kei for me is a very rich and interesting fashion, and I must confess that I am still learning and trying to understand the essence of it. This is my first attempt at a Dolly Kei x Lolita crossover, and I know I have much to improve.

Everything is offbrand 🙂
JSK: by diaphinisedbat

2

2 responses to “Attempt 1 ~ Dolly Kei x Lolita

  1. Caro says:

    That’s just gorgeous looking! I really love the bolero!

    And I love the dress 😀 I actually have a dress in the same fabric by diapinisedbat too!

Leave a Reply

