Moar Lace please

Photography & Gothic Lolita Fashion

rococo x dollykei inspired coordi~

on July 8, 2011

I just got my r-series JSK in the mail today, and i love it. The fabric is actually sparkly<3

 

 

 

Coordi rundown:

JSK: R-Series

Choker: BtSSB

Bolero: VM

Everything else offbrand

4 responses to “rococo x dollykei inspired coordi~

  1. Kaley Azuri says:

    Did you order this directly from R-Series? Or did you use a shopping service? Did it really take 35 days for them to make? My fiance is in the Air Force and has to leave for 6 months, we decided to have a small civil ceremony and I really want to order this dress but they won’t respond to my messages 😦 I can’t seem to find anyone selling anything similar (MM sells out so fast lol) Any information you might have would be amazing; you’re the only person who has come up in a google search ❤

    • Hi there!
      Yes I used a shopping service to purchase it from Taobao. It took about 3 weeks to make. This would be a gorgeous wedding dress! I’d be so excited to see your photos!<3 congrats!!!!

Leave a Reply

