Moar Lace please

Photography & Gothic Lolita Fashion

The 30 Day Lolita Challenge – Day 6 – 10 things you can’t live without in lolita.

on July 13, 2011

1. Cardigans/Boleros – I’m a cardigan/bolero addict, and need them in all colors. ❤ Its always wonderful to find the ‘right’ one to complete a particular look. If you look at most of my coordis, I generally utilize some sort of outer wear to ‘pull’ the look together.

 

 

 

2. Floral accessories

3. Ribbons

4. Lace – mostly tulle lace ❤ I adore it on almost anything!

5. Heels – I’m short, what can I say? 🙂

6. Panniers – no pouf = sad!

7. Roomy bags – for my phone, makeup, and assorted ‘barang'(stuff!) I recently got the IW Book bag and am super thrilled with it!

8. Stockings/Socks – I have a problem for these. ❤

9. Headwear – bonnets, hats, floral pins, katyushas . you name it, I love it!:)

10 . Friends – the most important of all!!!:)

 

Leave a Reply

