Moar Lace please

Photography & Gothic Lolita Fashion

Got loli~!

on August 6, 2011

Today a package came for me:)

It was the pink AP Chess Chocolate skirt + bonnet. I’m sure everyone has already heard tons about the drama surrounding the reservation of this particular series, so I won’t go into it again. Suffice to say that I had originally wanted the brown JSK (bustier style) very badly, but as things turned out, my SS wasn’t able to get it (poor girl). I was however lucky enough to snag the pink skirt from the AP site, and I’m quite pleased with it – absolutely adore the gold buttons+chain, and the print with its gold and brown is lovely.

Now that the bonnet’s arrived, I don’t feel that it really goes with the skirt, so I may be selling that piece off – if I had the JSK – it would be adorable<3

7 responses to “Got loli~!

  1. Tetsujo says:

    Oh my… it is so amazing… pretty!

  2. Jessie Aaker says:

    It’s a very pretty series. Definitly worth it!

  3. yoshiko says:

    I think the bonnet looks totally fine with the skirt! It’s so adorable by the way!

  4. Honeybun-chan says:

    It’s probably a stretch since it’s been so long since you posted this, but were you still thinking of selling the bonnet? I would really love to buy it from you, if so.

Leave a Reply

