Moar Lace please

Photography & Gothic Lolita Fashion

Jeffrey Campbell – Back Off unboxing.

on July 16, 2012

I’ve been ogling these shoes for quite a while now – first saw them on the Black Milk website modelled with their leggings, and I stalked Solestruck for weeks before finally deciding to buy.

The fedex courier brought these babies to me today (Solestruck included free fedex priority s/h):)

Unboxing!

With my blue galaxy leggings. ❤ The leather is lovely and shoe is super comfortable. I really don’t feel like I’m wearing heels at all, just have to be careful when on uneven ground or going down stairs. I told my hubby that with the JC backoffs and BM leggings, I feel like a superhero ^-^;;

Leave a Reply

